ABOUT US

Expert Team

Maolin Gu(HH-SKI)

A M. Ed of Tokyo Gakugei University of Japan, MBA of Dalhousie University of Canada, Prior to working in ski industry, Mr Gu worked as an IT professional with solid background in company internal management, sales and marketing, and the overseas business operation. As a hobby and passion for skiing, He has been studying skiing teaching methodology for more than 10 years. Certified by NZSIA L1 and CSIA L2 and facilitated by his multi-language abilities, he has a profound understanding of major skiing teaching systems of the skiing advanced countries, such as PSIA, CISA, NZSIA, BASI, APSI, Austrian system, and SAJ and SIA of Japan. In the past 8 years, He has translated numerous ski teaching videos from either Japanese or English into Chinese, and published a large number of articles and observations on skiing technique in the major ski forums and BBS, which have helped lots of skiers in China. And he has unique insights and understanding on ski teaching and the training system, and snowsports instructor career development. With good communication with international professional snowsports instructors and trainers, and the snowsports management professionals, He keeps learning and introducing to China the internationally proven and advanced instructor education expertise. It’s his life career goal to help establish an independent ski teaching system for China.

Xinwen Xu

She has been working in ski industry for 18 years. She started to devote herself to the ski industry marketing in Yabuli International Ski Resort since the late 1990s. She explored an effective marketing and sales model based on the working experience in both vacation ski resorts and the suburbs ski resorts. She made Nanshan Ski Resort into a world famous skiing brand through the up-to-date, international and specialized market measures. She graduated from the department of western language literature of Peking University and has a good command of English and French language which empowered her to gain rich experience in international communication.

Wei Hu

Has been working in ski industry for more than 20 years, participated in the construction and operation of Yabuli Windmill Village Ski Resort, and took the position of vice general manager of the travel agency, general manager of the hotel, vice general of the ski resort. As deputy general manager, he took part in the site selection, development and construction, operation and management of Beijing Nanshan ski resort. He is in charge of the snow-making, grooming, cableway, equipment rental and ski school. He took part in organizing 13 years’ Red Bull Nanshan Snowboard Open National Qualifier, 8 years’ Nanshan Amateur mogul competition. He focuses on child and adolescent skiing in recent years and investigates more about the child ski teaching in winter camps and events organization. He has rich experiences in organizing families to go skiing abroad.

Shitong Wang

Has been devoting to the ski industry since 2000 and is one of the pioneers of the first ski resorts (stadiums) in Beijing. Worked as vice president of Beijing Jundushan resort and Beijing Qiaobo indoor ski stadium, the general manager of Beijing Huaibei international ski resort and Beidahu ski resorts. He has provided the overall operation and management service for Bird‘s Nest Ice and Snow Season. Meanwhile, as a senior consultant of many ski resorts (domes), he has dedicated to studying modern management and planning of ski resorts (domes).

Hongjun Zhang

With more than 20 years’ work experience in ski industry, Mr. Zhang is a pioneer, constructor and the manager of Yabuli Windmill Village Ski Resort. He has systematic practical experience in the site selection, planning and design, construction and management, transformation and upgrading of ski resorts in China. He has participated in the construction and management of Beijing Badaling Ski Resort, Shenyang Guaipo International Ski Resort and other large ski resort projects. Now he is one of the few excellent leaders with both professional knowledge and abundant management experience. He is now the president of Beijing Carving Ski Group and is hired as a visiting professor of ski resort equipment operation and management by Heilongjiang Ice & Snow Industry Research Institute.

Qinghua Wei

With more than 20 years’ work experience in ski industry, Mr. Wei has been focusing on the development and construction, operation and management, design and consultancy, industry theory research of ski resorts. He has a comprehensive ski industry related background, such as working as the vice president of Yabuli ski resort, the executive general manager of Beijing Nanshan ski resort, the general manager of Wanlong ski resort, the vice-president of Genting Secret Garden Ski Resort, president of Beijing Zhong Xue Zhong Yuan Investment and Consultant Co.,Ltd. He is also a certified international referee with extensive sports event experience. He also contributed to the third Asian Winter games, the National Winter Games, the World University Games, as one of the key supporting and decision-making staff. He is the senior counsel of Beijing-Zhangjiakou 2022 Olympic Winter Games Bid Committee and helped to win the bid.

关于我们

专业团队

顾茂林(红花梁)

日本东京学艺大学教育学硕士,加拿大Dahousie University MBA, IT从业者,因为喜爱滑雪却钻研滑雪教学十余年,对欧洲、北美、日本、新西兰各种滑雪教学体系深入研究,翻译了大量的日本,美国,加拿大的滑雪教学视频,并撰写许多关滑雪及教学的文章,新西兰滑雪指导员联盟1级指导员,加拿大滑雪指导员联盟2级指导员。在滑雪教学与滑雪指导员培训,职业发展及教学体系规划方面见解独特。在与国际优秀滑雪指导员和培训师的交流学习过程中,不断吸纳学习国际上成熟与先进的经验,致力于建立适合中国的独立滑雪教学体系。

徐新文

从事滑雪行业18年,从上世纪90年代末在亚布力国际旅游度假区开始即致力于滑雪行业市场营销。从度假型滑雪场到城市近郊滑雪场,摸索出行之有效的市场推广和销售模式,通过时尚、国际、专业化等市场举措,将北京南山滑雪场打造为世界著名的滑雪品牌。毕业于北京大学西方语言文学系,拥有英语、法语的语言优势,在国际间交流中获得丰富经历。

胡卫

从事滑雪行业20余年,经历过亚布力国际旅游度假区风车山庄的开发建设、运营管理,曾任风车山庄集团旅行社总经理、酒店总经理及滑雪场副总经理。作为副总经理参与北京南山滑雪滑水度假村的选址、开发建设、经营管理,分管场地造雪压雪、索道、雪具租赁、滑雪学校。参与组织13届红牛南山单板公开赛、8届南山业余mogul比赛。近年研究方向为儿童青少年滑雪,境内外考察重点在儿童青少年冬令营教学及赛事组织,组织儿童和家长出国滑雪。

王世同

2000年投身滑雪行业,是北京首批滑雪场(馆)的开拓者之一。曾任职北京军都山滑雪场、北京乔波室内滑雪馆副总经理,北京怀北国际滑雪场、北大壶滑雪场等总经理职务。曾为鸟巢欢乐冰雪季提供了整体运营管理服务,同时担任多家滑雪场(馆)的高级顾问,一直致力于研究滑雪场、滑雪馆的的现代化管理及规划。

张鸿俊

从事滑雪行业20余年。曾任职亚布力风车山庄滑雪场、北京怀北国际滑雪场,现任北京卡宾雪博生态旅游投资管理有限公司董事长,公司业务涉及全产业链,从投资咨询、规划设计、设备器材供应、产品研发到运营管理。

魏庆华

从事滑雪行业20余年。专注于滑雪场的开发建设、运营管理、设计咨询、产业理论研究,历任亚布力滑雪场副场长、北京南山滑雪滑水度假村执行总经理、万龙滑雪场总经理、密苑云顶乐园滑雪场副总裁、北京中雪众源投资咨询有限责任公司董事长。赛事经验丰富,国际裁判,历经第三届亚冬会、多届全国冬运会、世界大学生运动会,是北京张家口冬奥申委顾问。